people actually read this shit

So i suddenly get a deluge of comments (by my standards) from total strangers, and I’m wondering, ‘Eh’?

I’ve been Tomorrowed!! Bit of publicity there for my little 52 Books project. Many thanks to Ivan for submitting the post and all the encouragement. I also need to show some love to the lovely ladies of High Browse Online for linking to my reviews as well. Ok, end of teary acceptance speech…

Interestingly, my stats for Tomorrow are comparable to when I was Boingboinged. Not likely that both sites have the same amount of readership, of course. Boingboing visitors were probably Singaporean in the first place.

In any case, thanks for coming by, everyone.

0 Responses to “people actually read this shit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


