where the hell is matt?

Laur just pointed me to this guy’s video, which has him goofily dancing in freaking loads of different countries, including Antarctica! Fantastic stuff and very inspiring, especially for people with repressed wanderlust like yours truly.

Then again, I’ll have to serve out my bond first before I can do something as long-term as this. As Willy and I were saying just now, even Germany 2008 seems to be off already.

2 Responses to “where the hell is matt?”


  1. 1 jason! June 28, 2006 at 20:13

    what!?! now you tell me!

  2. 2 Billy June 28, 2006 at 21:33

    how to go like that? unless we can make the trip in 3 weeks during june holidays.


Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


