10K


Chekkit, boys and girls – I will weep tears of blood if my harddisk crashes on me now. Time for a long overdue backup.

For those who care about these kinds of things, I encode my songs as mp3 at 192kbps.

3 Responses to “10K”


  1. 1 disko July 20, 2006 at 22:31

    SNOB!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 Lounge Lizard July 21, 2006 at 3:12

    Mine did last Jan. I was devastated. I stopped downloading mp3s from then… It was a life-changing experience for me…


Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


