web 2.0 or star wars

OK, I’m not usually into online quizzes but I really couldn’t resist this one where you test your knowledge of Web 2.0 hype versus Star Wars characters.

I got 38, which is supposed to be pretty sad in terms of the geekery scale, but I’m actually quite pleased.

3 Responses to “web 2.0 or star wars”


  1. 1 avalon July 27, 2006 at 21:11

    I made my Calvin take this quiz. He got 35. When I saw the quiz I was like wtf cos I have no idea what the heck it is talking about. 😐 Move out of your parents’ house!

    On the other hand, I love geeks. *blush*

  2. 2 avalon July 27, 2006 at 21:15

    Okay I’m back cos I took it too. I got 25 😐

  3. 3 billy July 27, 2006 at 21:46

    35’s pretty good. my brother, the Star Wars toy collecting fiend only got 33.
    er, 25’s pretty respectable, i guess.
    but seriously, i need a social life…


Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


