frostbite

Among the best books I read last year belong to David Wellington’s Monster Trilogy, three serialized online novels about zombies. The first instalment, Monster Island, is probably my favourite book last year.

Earlier this year, Wellington released and finished Thirteen Bullets, about a highway trooper hunting (and being hunted by) a series of vampires. While Wellington professed that it was his best work, I think it’s his worst. An ok read, I guess, but then I’m pretty finicky about my bloodsuckers.

And now…. Frostbite is his newest serial novel. Not very clear what its about yet, but I’m guessing werewolves, which are always cool in my book. Here’s the feed.

Update: And its works! Links are live again.

1 Response to “frostbite”


  1. 1 Lounge Lizard August 8, 2006 at 23:45

    All dead links leh…


Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


