Schrodinger’s lolcat

Schrodinger’s lolcat, originally uploaded by dantekgeek.

I’ve been digging the whole lolcat and lolbot blognomenon on the sly, but I really had to post my favourite!

update:
just in case you didn’t get that – Schrodinger’s Cat (Wikipedia article)

update again:
Big Fuzz‘s alerted me to this LOL80s thread, the absolutemostkickass pic of which has been posted below. I always knew David Lee Roth had it in him…

3 Responses to “Schrodinger’s lolcat”


  1. 1 Ivan Chew June 5, 2007 at 0:15

    That’s a good one! Of course, I wonder how many people get the joke.

  2. 2 billy June 5, 2007 at 8:36

    yeah hor. i better add a wikipedia link.


Leave a Reply

broadcast

del.icio.us


